DivaTress Hair: Vivica A. Fox Wigs

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. All opinions are my own. 

Today I am totally celebrating what I’d like to call “Wigsday Wednesday!” Why, you ask? It’s partly due to the fact that its the middle of the last week of the month. I’m super busy with the kids, school and sports. With running a business, among other things, a dedicated “wigsday” don’t seem like such a bad idea. I mean, a bad hair day is the last thing I need while I’m out conquering the world. 💃🌍

So in your quest of finding the perfect wig, and by perfect I mean quality, style, and affordablility, there is one company that has proven to offer a variety of wigs for every type of woman, everyday.

Divatress is leading the way in beauty e-commerce offering thousands of wigs and products. My favorite wigs I found on the website were the Vivica Fox Wigs line. The line was inspired by the many looks of Ms. Vivica A. Fox. It definitely speaks to the personality of “I’m every woman”!  From lace front wigs to high pony tails. This line has it all to choose from. I even found a few for my mom! Hey… Mother’s Day is around the corner! Just saying! Great gift idea alert! 😄

Whether you are looking to be fashionable, working out, business meetings, or even around the house and running mommy errands, you can simple say 💁 “girl bye”, to another bad hair day… when you have the world 🌍 to conquer! Visit the site and find your inner Diva for those bad hair days. Now go forth and SLAY Hautemom!

Xoxo HML

( Vivica is wearing the Alexa, Model 1 is wearing Dionne, Model 2 is wearing Tulip)

How do you get through bad hair days?

2 thoughts on “DivaTress Hair: Vivica A. Fox Wigs

  1. I think that what you said made a bunch of sense. However, what
    about this? suppose you added a little information? I ain’t suggesting
    your information is not good, however suppose
    you added a post title that makes people want more? I
    mean Wigsday Wednesday | Hautemom Lifestyle is a little plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s front
    page and see how they create post titles to get
    people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it might bring your blog a little livelier. http://www.coter.ma/index.php/en/component/k2/itemlist/user/5522

Leave a Reply

