Parks & Packed lunches

Parks & packed lunches equals summertime fun! This week I took a moment for some much needed mommy time with my little ones. We ran, jumped, hopped a bit & even had lunch together.

image

Having that moment took me back to my childhood and all the time I spent at parks, running, laughing, jumping, climbing, & swinging. I didn’t have one care in the world. I can only imagine how my kids felt running around that park. Their happiness is so important to me.

image

I don’t want to miss a moment of their lives. I see now how important that is, not just for me but for my children. Essentially, I want them to grow up knowing that they are more important to me than anything of this world. I will forever cherish the most smallest moments with my children. Loved kids are happy kids!

image

#HML xoxo

Leave a Reply

